Digital Business Masters Academy

Blockchain & Digital Assets

LIVE Webinars

Get weekly updates on all aspects of the Blockchain 

Blockchain Basics Q&A (Europe)

Your weekly forum to get you set up and running with Blockchain, from Wallets to 2FA and Exchanges to best practice Security 

Wednesdays 11am GMT / 12pm CET HERE

Wednesdays 7pm GMT / 8pm CET HERE

Host; Robin Morton

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesdays 9pm GMT / 10pm CET HERE

Host; Moira Gray

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fridays 11am GMT / 9pm AEST HERE

Host; Juilane Wimmer

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesdays 6.30pm GMT/ 7.30pm CET HERE

Host; Hans Schokker

Blockchain with Defi & Staking

Your weekly forum to get you set up and running in Blockchain. From Wallets to 2FA and Exchanges to best practice Security. 

The world of Defi - Airdrops - Staking - Compounding!

Mondays 10am GMT / 11am CET HERE

Wednesday 6.30pm GMT / 7.30pm CET HERE 

Host; Hans Schokker

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blockchain Staking Basics

Further enhance your portfolio with Staking - an incredible way to leverage your Assets in the Blockchain space

Fridays 10am GMT / 8pm AEST HERE 

Hosts; Jilly & Peter Wellings

------------------------------------------------------------------------

TOKENOMICS

Learn about the different types of Tokens and their functions in the Blockchain World

Tuesdays 8.30pm GMT / 3.30pm EST HERE

Host; Moira Gray 

Blockchain Book Club 

Thursdays 2pm GMT 

Join Robin each week while we identify a key book to drive your digital and entrepreneurial understanding to a new more profitable level and empower you to grow your business. 30 minutes of fast-moving exchanges of ideas and practical ways to monetize the dynamic blockchain space HERE

How to Set Up a Blockchain Wallet

Mondays 9pm

Join DBM Coach Moira Gray for a simple, step by step overview of how to setup a Blockchain Wallet for your digital assets. Learn how to properly, safely and securely own and operate a wallet, as well as how to move your assets on demand to other parts of the Blockchain HERE 

Blockchain Basics Q&A (SEA & Oceania)

Your weekly forum to get you set up and running with Blockchain. From Wallets to 2FA and Exchanges to best practice Security.

Wednesday 11am AEST/1pm NZT HERE

Host; Camilla Thompson

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mondays 7pm AEST/9pm NZT HERE

Host; Diana Rodriguez

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What is a 'Smart Contract'?

Sundays 7pm AEST/9pm NZT HERE

Host; Camilla Thompson



Blockchain Basics Q&A (Americas)

Your weekly forum to get you set up and running with Blockchain. From Wallets to 2FA and Exchanges to best practice Security.

Wednesdays 7pm EST HERE

Host; Page Brockman

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesdays 8pm EST HERE

Host; Shanea Matthews

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mondays 9pm EST COMING SOON

Host; Nathaniel Davis

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mondays 8pm EST HERE

Host; Hal Taylor

Blockchain Strategy

A weekly deep dive into how we connect the dots in the Blockchain to create income. Leverage the DBM Defi Loop!


Thursdays 10am UK / 9pm Sydney HERE

Host; Sean Moloney 

DBM Defi Loop

Two Calls per week taking a deep dive into how we connect all FOUR Layers in Blockchain. Utility Coins - Defi - Synthetics - Stable Coins

Mondays 7pm UK / 2pm EST HERE

Wednesdays 10am UK / 9pm Sydney HERE

Host; Sean Moloney

Our Courses

Blockchain Beginners

The ultimate crypto beginner course. You will learn all about what Blockchain is, how to buy it, store it, trade it and keep it safe! You will also learn what altcoins are, why we have different families of altcoins such as stable coins and how you can invest in and trade any crypto currency you like! 

Coming Soon! 

Defi Income 101

Learn what the DBM Defi Loop is, how we access it and how we leverage the layers in the loop to create perpetual cashflow. Discover our preferred vehicles on which to accelerate your Layer One blockchain asset position and how to push those assets around the loop  to create Income you OWN.

Book HERE

Blockchain Assets Course

Our ultimate guide to Blockchain Technologies and position as you take full control of your portfolio and put YOUR assets to work every day. Learn about the difference between Currency and Money, why immutability and privacy are key. Understand Utility and Stable Coins and how they are backed by true value. Put Tokenomics to work for you.

Book HERE

Smart Contracts

Learn how we position into Smart Contracts on the Blockchain to put our Assets to work in society. Leverage Property,  Gold and Digital based Assets into income by putting the contracts into existence for use by others. Learn how we use crowdfund 2.0 platforms to provide education, power utility, gaming and finance to people all over the world.

Coming Soon!

Trading for Beginners

Learn how to set yourself and you Assets up for success with Trading. We look at he basics on this popular course to ensure you enter the tools available with full awareness and knowledge before you put your Assets to work. Get ahead of your business with Trading for Beginners

Coming Soon!

LIVE Webinars

Join us LIVE every week for a series of workshops and webinars designed to ensure you are up to speed with Blockchain technology as it evolves and becomes mass adopted by individuals, companies and institutions.

See the FULL list of Events HERE

Testimonials

Look At What Our Clients Have To Say About Us

  • "Until I reached out to DBM I wasn't getting ahead financially, facing constant struggle and unsure of my future. Now educated in a way I never knew existed I feel more secure and happier knowing I have positioned myself in gold and blockchain assets. I highly recommend having DBM as a mentor in this process"

    Karen Leslie Rowe
    Living Life to the Full
  • "I have worked closely with DBM for over 5 years and learnt so much about Asset ownership on and off the blockchain. We are delighted with what we have been able to achieve these past few years and look forward to a bright future"

    Lorraine Crosse
    My Golden Independence 
  • "I was introduced to blockchain and crypto currencies a couple of years ago and was immediately overwhelmed and confused. I found DBM during my research and the rest is history. There is no better source of education about this area of Asset ownership than DBM. I am blessed to have them as a mentor"

    Page Brockman
    Raven Rock Consulting
  • Digital Business Masters achieves that rare combination of in depth, comprehensive financial education combined with practical applications open to all that work in the fast moving world of blockchain technology. Our future is more secure thanks to our work with DBM" 

    Robin Morton
    22nd Century Gold
  • "I am so grateful I found DBM back in 2016 while trying to navigate the minefield of information. There are so many opportunities open to us in the digital space, but careful selection is key. Our results with the help of DBM over the years speak for themselves"  

    Sarah Mattingley B2B Solutions Ltd.
  • "I have been working with DBM for over 2 years and have achieved results I did not know were possible. Sean has been a friend, mentor and colleague over this time and has inspired me to follow the DBM teachings. We look forward to more success going forward and as the Blockchain space develops" 

    Moira Gray
    Legacy Asset Builders